IMIA本部主催のウェビナー(英語)も視聴できます。

<会員限定>

       Lifelong Webinars



Thursday, November 16, 2017.
Topic: Turning your Thermostat Down - Preserving Emotional & Physical Energy When Vicarious Traua Sets In
(Part 1)

2:30pm Pacific / 4:30pm Central / 5:30pm EST
Presenter: Diane Mouradiane

Thursday, December 21, 2017.
Topic: In the Heat of the Moment - Mindfulness and Sensory Shift
(Part 2)

2:30pm Pacific / 4:30pm Central / 5:30pm EST
Presenter: Diane Mouradiane